منزل المنتجاتفوز 10 برو OEM مفتاح

2016 فوز 10 برو OEM مفتاح البرامج على الإنترنت تفعيل رمز مفتاح الدعم الفني المجاني

شهادة
نوعية جيدة رمز مفتاح ويندوز 10 للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة رمز مفتاح ويندوز 10 للمبيعات
Win10 وwin8.1 اشتريت كل عمل مثالية، التواصل الجيد مع البائع، وكان والشحن السريع، وذلك بفضل تورينج الدولية المحدودة.

—— الكسندر (من روسيا)

المهنية للغاية بشأن بنود البرنامج. وتماما كما وصف المنتج. أتمنى تجارية طويلة الأجل معكم. الأمل رسالتي يمكن أن نأمل يا رفاق على الثقة

—— Fancis (من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

ملصقات لجنة الزراعة مع حزمة بيانات التركيب عبر سحابة حصة هي الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لي لتعزيز هذا العمل سهلة وتكلفة إنقاذ. شكر يويو

—— Luis (من فرنسا)

لقد اشتريت هذا البند إلى الترقية من ويندوز 10 على كمبيوتر Dell. وكان المنتج سهل وسريع إلى حد ما لتثبيت. شكرا تورينج خدمة الأركان المريض

—— فرانك (من فرنسا)

ابن دردش الآن

2016 فوز 10 برو OEM مفتاح البرامج على الإنترنت تفعيل رمز مفتاح الدعم الفني المجاني

الصين 2016 فوز 10 برو OEM مفتاح البرامج على الإنترنت تفعيل رمز مفتاح الدعم الفني المجاني المزود

صورة كبيرة :  2016 فوز 10 برو OEM مفتاح البرامج على الإنترنت تفعيل رمز مفتاح الدعم الفني المجاني

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هونغ كونغ / سنغافورة / ايرلندا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft COA
رقم الموديل: ويندوز 10 برو OEM

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: مصنع يختم صندوق تجزّئيّ/oem
وقت التسليم: في 48 ساعة بعد تلقي نقل
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، D / P، L / C، مونيغرام، D / A
القدرة على العرض: 100,000Pcs/شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الإصدار: OEM / التجزئة اكتب: ويندوز 10 برو OEM 64 X32 بت
لغة: الإنجليزية / الفرنسية / العربية / الإسبانية / الاختياري ضمانة: وقت الحياة لبنود تفعيل
مركز المنتجات: مخزون خدمة جيّد: حرّ تكنولوجيا دعم

الحزمة الأصلية لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Professional OEM مع التنشيط عبر الإنترنت 1 * بطاقة مفتاح 100 ٪

نظام ويندوز الكمبيوتر: تطبيق مايكروسوفت أوفيس:
windows 10 pro OEM 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2016 Professional Retail Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows 10 pro Retail 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2016 Home and Business Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows 7 pro OEM 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2019 Professional Retail Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows 7 pro Retail 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other الإصدار 2019 من Office and Business / ملصق PKC / USB / OEM / COA
خادم ويندوز نظام التشغيل:
Windows Server 2012 Database Retail Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other Windows Server 2016 Std Retail Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other
إصدار Windows Server 2016 R2 OEM / العربية / الإسبانية / أخرى Windows Server 2019 Std Retail Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other

ويندوز 10 لغات الترجمة الكاملة

العربية (العربية السعودية) ، البلغارية (بلغاريا) ، الصينية (المبسطة ، الصين) ، الصينية (هونج كونج) ، الصينية (التقليدية ، تايوان) ، الكرواتية (كرواتيا) ، التشيك (الجمهورية التشيكية) ، الدانماركية (الدنمارك) ، الهولندية (هولندا) ) ، الإنجليزية (المملكة المتحدة) ، الإنجليزية (الولايات المتحدة) ، الإستونية (إستونيا) ، الفنلندية (فنلندا) ، الفرنسية (فرنسا) ، الفرنسية (كندا) ، الألمانية (ألمانيا) ، اليونانية (اليونان) ، العبرية (إسرائيل) ، المجرية (هنغاريا) ، الإيطالية (إيطاليا) ، اليابانية (اليابان) ، الكورية (كوريا) ، اللاتفية (لاتفيا) ، الليتوانية (ليتوانيا) ، النرويجية ، بوكمال (النرويج) ، البولندية (بولندا) ، البرتغالية (البرازيل) ، البرتغالية (البرتغال) ، الرومانية (رومانيا) ، الروسية (روسيا) ، الصربية (اللاتينية ، صربيا) ، السلوفاكية (سلوفاكيا) ، السلوفينية (سلوفينيا) ، الإسبانية (إسبانيا ، دولية) ، الأسبانية (المكسيك) ، السويدية (السويد) ، التايلاندية (تايلاند) ، التركية (تركيا) ، الأوكرانية (أوكرانيا)

لغات إضافية متوفرة مثل حزمة واجهة اللغة

تجاوز التصفح

Microsoft Edge هو المستعرض الجديد تمامًا الذي يساعدك على تجاوز التصفح وإنجاز المزيد على الويب. تجربة التشويق والكتابة أو الكتابة مباشرة على صفحات الويب. مسح بعيدا الانحرافات من المواد الخاصة بك على الانترنت. ومع تمكين Cortana ، يمكنك الانتقال على الفور من البحث إلى العمل.

ويندوز 10 شخصي ومنتج

طرق رائعة لإنهاء أسرع

يمنحك Windows 10 أفضل تجربة على الإطلاق للقيام بما تقوم به. استمر في التركيز من خلال طرق سهلة لالتقاط التطبيقات في مكانها وتحسين مساحة الشاشة لإنجاز المهام. شاهد مهامك المفتوحة في طريقة عرض واحدة وقم بإنشاء أسطح مكتب افتراضية لاكتساب مساحة أو تجميع أشياء حسب المشروع ، مثل تطبيقات Office للعمل والألعاب للعب

قابل كورتانا ، مساعدك الرقمي الشخصي حقًا

يعمل Cortana على مدار يومك وأجهزتك لمساعدتك في إنجاز المهام. من خلال التعلم أكثر بمرور الوقت ، يصبح كورتانا أكثر شخصية وفائدة لك. كما أن Cortana هو الأفضل في التذكيرات ، حيث يتم إيصالها في الوقت والمكان المناسبين بحيث تنسى أقل ويمكنك القيام بالمزيد.

استخدام Cortana مع التذكيرات أمر مذهل!

نوافذ من الداخل

أفضل شاشة هي دائمًا الشاشة التي تستخدمها

يمكّن Windows 10 تطبيقاتك من البحث والعمل بشكل رائع في جميع الأوضاع ، وعلى جميع الأجهزة وحتى أثناء الانتقال من واحدة إلى أخرى. 2

يقوم Windows بتحسين تجربتك مع نشاطك وجهازك. تتكيف الميزات التي تظهر على الشاشة لسهولة التصفح وتوسيع نطاق التطبيقات بسلاسة من الشاشات الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة 2 يمكنك التغيير من وضع سطح المكتب إلى وضع الجهاز اللوحي في أي وقت مع العلم أن شاشتك ستظهر بشكل جميل وستنتقل بسلاسة.

يشبه الهاتف ، يشبه الكمبيوتر

انظر إلى مقدار ما يمكن أن يفعله هاتف Windows 10 لديك ، مع قوة Continuum للهواتف. استخدمه كجهاز كمبيوتر لإنجاز الأمور أو تحويله إلى جهاز عرض بشاشة كبيرة للترفيه وقتًا كبيرًا - كل ذلك دون تقييد هاتفك. 3

أعرف أكثر

متجر Windows الجديد هو المكان الوحيد لجميع المفضلة لديك

تقديم متجر Windows الجديد ، تجربة تسوق شاملة عبر كل جهاز يعمل بنظام Windows 10. استعرض المتجر على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الهاتف وقم بسهولة بتنزيل محتوى رقمي مجاني مجاني ومدفوع بما في ذلك التطبيقات والألعاب والموسيقى والأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. 3

انظر متجر ويندوز

تطبيقات مدمجة أنيقة تعمل عبر أجهزتك

يأتي Windows 10 مع تطبيقات مدمجة أنيقة 4 مثل الخرائط والصور والبريد والتقويم و Groove والأفلام والتلفزيون. وتستخدم هذه التطبيقات OneDrive لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لمعلوماتك والمزامنة بسلاسة عبر أجهزة Windows 10 الخاصة بك ، لذلك أنت لست بعيدًا عن ما تحتاج إليه.

خرائط صور البريد
موسيقى أفلام

الترقية إلى Windows 10 مجانًا 5

أعرف أكثر

محاكاة الشاشة ، عرضة للتغيير.

1 إنترنت واسع النطاق مطلوب لبعض الميزات (تطبق رسوم مزود خدمة الإنترنت). تتوفر ميزات Xbox Live فقط مع الألعاب المدعومة في البلدان المدعومة من Xbox Live ، راجع xbox.com/live/countries. عدد محدود من الألعاب المتاحة في عام 2015 التي تدعم اللعب عبر الأجهزة ؛ ألعاب إضافية لمتابعة. دفق إلى جهاز واحد في وقت واحد ؛ يتطلب الدفق مع multiplayer من Xbox One اتصال الشبكة المنزلية وعضوية Xbox Live Gold (يباع بشكل منفصل) ؛ الذهب مطلوب أيضًا للعب متعدد اللاعبين على Xbox One. يتوفر DirectX 12 فقط مع الألعاب وشرائح الرسومات المدعومة. لعبة DVR متوفرة فقط مع الأجهزة المدعومة. للتحقق من التوافق ومعلومات التثبيت الهامة الأخرى ، تفضل بزيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة لجهازك و www.windows.com/windows10specs. يتم بيع إصدارات ألعاب Xbox One و PC / Tablet و Phone بشكل منفصل.

2 قد تختلف تجارب التطبيق.

3 يجب أن تدعم الشاشة الخارجية إدخال HDMI. الملحقات المتوافقة مع استمرارية يباع بشكل منفصل. يختلف مدى توفر التطبيق والخبرة حسب الجهاز والسوق. اشتراك Office 365 مطلوب لبعض الميزات.

4 قد تختلف الميزة والمحتوى وتوافر التطبيق وتجربته باختلاف السوق والجهاز.

5 تفاصيل عرض ويندوز

نعم مجاني! عرض الترقية هذا مخصص للإصدار الكامل من نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، وليس الإصدار التجريبي. 3GB التحميل المطلوبة ؛ قد يتم تطبيق رسوم الوصول إلى الإنترنت. للاستفادة من هذا العرض المجاني ، يجب عليك الترقية إلى Windows 10 خلال عام واحد من توفره. بمجرد الترقية ، يكون لديك Windows 10 مجانًا على هذا الجهاز.

Windows 10 Upgrade Offer صالح لأجهزة Windows 7 و Windows 8.1 المؤهلة والحقيقية ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة التي تمتلكها بالفعل. تنطبق بعض متطلبات الأجهزة / البرامج وقد يختلف توفر الميزة حسب الجهاز والسوق. قد يختلف مدى توفر ترقية Windows 10 لأجهزة Windows Phone 8.1 باختلاف شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو مشغل الهاتف المحمول أو مشغل شبكة الجوال. تختلف الميزات حسب الجهاز. يجب أن تكون الأجهزة متصلة بالإنترنت وتمكين Windows Update. Windows 7 SP1 و Windows 8.1 التحديث مطلوب. يتم استبعاد بعض الإصدارات: Windows 7 Enterprise و Windows 8 / 8.1 Enterprise و Windows RT / RT 8.1. يتمتع عملاء Active Software Assurance في الترخيص المجمع بميزة الترقية إلى عروض المؤسسات التي تعمل بنظام Windows 10 خارج هذا العرض. للتحقق من التوافق ومعلومات التثبيت الهامة الأخرى ، قم بزيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة لجهازك وصفحة مواصفات Windows 10.

يتم تحديث ويندوز 10 تلقائيا. سيتم تطبيق متطلبات إضافية مع مرور الوقت للحصول على التحديثات. راجع صفحة Windows 10 Upgrade للحصول على التفاصيل.


تفاصيل الاتصال
Turing Group Limited

اتصل شخص: Katherine

الهاتف :: +8617748673879

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsWin 10 Pro OEM Key

2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support

Certification
Good quality Windows 10 Key Code for sales
Good quality Windows 10 Key Code for sales
Win10 and win8.1 i bought all work perfect, good communication with the seller,and the shipping was fast, thanks Turing International Limited.

—— Alexander (From Russia)

Very professional on software items. Product is exactly as described. wish a long term business with you. hope my message can hope you guys on trust

—— Fancis (From U.S.A)

COA stickers with installation Data Pack via cloud Share are the best choice for me to promote this business easy and cost-saving. thanks YOYO

—— Luis (From France)

I bought this item to upgrade from windows 10 on DELL computer. The product was easy and somewhat fast to install. Thank Turing Staffs patient service

—— Frank(From France)

I'm Online Chat Now

2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support

China 2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support supplier

Large Image :  2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support

Product Details:

Place of Origin: HongKong / Singapore / Ireland
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft COA
Model Number: Windows 10 Pro OEM

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Factory Sealed Retail box / OEM
Delivery Time: In 48 hours after receiving transfer
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, D/P, L/C, MoneyGram, D/A
Supply Ability: 100,000pcs / month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Version: OEM / Retail Type: Windows 10 Pro OEM 64 X32 Bit
Language: English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Optional Guarantee: Life Time For Activation Items
Products Status: Stock Good Service: FREE Tech Support
High Light:

windows 10 pro oem download

,

windows 10 pro product key

Original Windows 10 Professional OEM Package With DVD*1 + Key Card 100% Online Activation

 

 

 

windows computer system: Microsoft Office Application:
windows 10 pro OEM 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2016 Professional Retail Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows 10 pro Retail 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2016 Home and Business Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows 7 pro OEM 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2019 Professional Retail Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows 7 pro Retail 64 bit English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Other Office 2019 Home and Business Version / PKC / USB / OEM / COA Sticker
windows Server Operating system:  
Windows Server 2012 Database Retail Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other Windows Server 2016 Std Retail Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other
Windows Server 2016 R2 OEM Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other Windows Server 2019 Std Retail Version / Arabic / Spanish / Other
 

 

 

Windows 10 full localization languages

Arabic (Saudi Arabia), Bulgarian (Bulgaria), Chinese (Simplified, China), Chinese (Hong Kong), Chinese (Traditional, Taiwan), Croatian (Croatia), Czech (Czech Republic), Danish (Denmark), Dutch (Netherlands), English (United Kingdom), English (United States), Estonian (Estonia), Finnish (Finland), French (France), French (Canada), German (Germany), Greek (Greece), Hebrew (Israel), Hungarian (Hungary), Italian (Italy), Japanese (Japan), Korean (Korea), Latvian (Latvia), Lithuanian (Lithuania), Norwegian, Bokmål (Norway), Polish (Poland), Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian (Romania), Russian (Russia), Serbian (Latin, Serbia), Slovak (Slovakia), Slovenian (Slovenia), Spanish (Spain, International Sort), Spanish (Mexico), Swedish (Sweden), Thai (Thailand), Turkish (Turkey), Ukrainian (Ukraine)

Additional languages available as Language Interface Pack

 

 

 

 

Go beyond browsing

Microsoft Edge is the all-new browser that helps you go beyond browsing and get more done on the web. Experience the thrill of writing or typing directly on webpages. Clear away distractions from your online articles. And, with Cortana enabled, you can instantly move from searching to doing.

Windows 10 is personal and productive

Great ways to finish faster

Windows 10 gives you absolutely the best experience for doing what you do. Stay focused with easy ways to snap apps in place and optimize your screen space for getting things done. See your open tasks in a single view and create virtual desktops to gain space or group things by project, like Office apps for work and games for play

 

Meet Cortana, your truly personal digital assistant

Cortana works across your day and your devices to help you get things done. By learning more over time, Cortana becomes more personal and useful to you. Cortana’s also best at reminders, delivering them at the right time and place so you forget less and can do more.

Using Cortana with reminders is AMAZING!

Windows Insider

 

The best screen is always the one you’re on

Windows 10 enables your apps to look and work great in all modes, on all devices and even as you transition from one to another.2

Windows optimizes your experience for your activity and device. Onscreen features adapt for easy navigation and apps scale smoothly from small to large screens. 2 You can change from desktop to tablet mode at any time knowing your screen will display beautifully and transition smoothly.

 

 

Looks like a phone, does like a PC

 

Look at how much more your Windows 10 phone can do, with the power of Continuum for phones. Use it like a PC for getting things done or turn it into a large-screen projector for big time entertainment – all without tying up your phone.3

Learn more

 

The new Windows Store is the one place for all your favorites

Introducing the new Windows Store, a one-stop shopping experience across every Windows 10 device. Browse the store on your PC, tablet, or phone and easily download great free and paid digital content including apps, games, music, movies, and TV shows.3

See the Windows Store
 

Elegant built-in apps that work across your devices

Windows 10 comes with elegant built-in apps4 like Maps, Photos, Mail & Calendar, Groove, Movies & TV. And these apps use OneDrive to back up your information and sync seamlessly across your Windows 10 devices, so you’re never far from what you need.

Maps Photos Mail
Music MoviesTV OneDrive

Upgrade to Windows 10 for free5

Learn more

Screen simulated, subject to change.

1Broadband Internet required for some features (ISP fees apply). Xbox Live features only available with supported games in Xbox Live-supported countries, see xbox.com/live/countries. Limited number of games available in 2015 that support cross- device play; additional games to follow. Stream to one device at a time; streaming with multiplayer from Xbox One requires home network connection and Xbox Live Gold membership (sold separately); Gold also required for multiplayer play on Xbox One. DirectX 12 only available with supported games and graphics chips. Game DVR only available with supported hardware. To check for compatibility and other important installation information, visit your device manufacturer’s website and www.windows.com/windows10specs. Xbox One, PC/Tablet and Phone versions of games all sold separately.

2App experiences may vary.

3External monitor must support HDMI input. Continuum-compatible accessories sold separately. App availability and experience varies by device and market. Office 365 subscription required for some features.

4Feature, content, and app availability and experience may vary by market and device.

5Windows Offer Details

Yes, free! This upgrade offer is for a full version of Windows 10, not a trial. 3GB download required; internet access fees may apply. To take advantage of this free offer, you must upgrade to Windows 10 within one year of availability. Once you upgrade, you have Windows 10 for free on that device.

Windows 10 Upgrade Offer is valid for qualified and genuine Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 devices, including devices you already own. Some hardware/software requirements apply and feature availability may vary by device and market. The availability of Windows 10 upgrade for Windows Phone 8.1 devices may vary by OEM, mobile operator or carrier. Features vary by device. Devices must be connected to the internet and have Windows Update enabled. Windows 7 SP1 and Windows 8.1 Update required. Some editions are excluded: Windows 7 Enterprise, Windows 8/8.1 Enterprise, and Windows RT/RT 8.1. Active Software Assurance customers in volume licensing have the benefit to upgrade to Windows 10 enterprise offerings outside of this offer. To check for compatibility and other important installation information, visit your device manufacturer’s website and the Windows 10 Specifications page.

Windows 10 is automatically updated. Additional requirements will apply over time for updates. See the Windows 10 Upgrade page for details.


2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support2016 Win 10 Pro OEM Key Software Online Activation Key Code FREE Tech Support

Contact Details
Turing Group Limited

Contact Person: Katherine

Tel: +8617748673879

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)